Webinar: A Million Candidates Have a Message for You

Listen to what candidates are telling you

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Nearly a million candidates have spoken – and things are different.

Join recruitment marketing experts, Radancy, and candidate feedback platform, Survale, as we present survey data from nearly one million candidates to show how their motivations, perceptions, and requirements are changing.

Listen to what candidates are telling youAnd we’ll show you what you can do as recruiters and employers to attract and retain great talent.

Join Survale CEO Jason Moreau and Radancy VP of Analytics Tim Sodko May 19 at 11 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. PT/ 3 p.m. GMT for a webinar that will uncover:

  • Shifts in candidate motivations and what it means for your business
  • How to adjust your recruitment strategy and EVP based on changing candidate needs
  • Measuring and optimizing the post-apply and onboarding process

Learn How Survale can Optimize your Talent Experience

Talent acquisition analytics

More News

Webinar: A Million Candidates Have a Message for You

Nearly a million candidates have spoken – and things are different. Join recruitment marketing experts, Radancy, and candidate feedback platform,

Survale Recognized as Major Contender in Recent Employee Experience Management (EXM) Platform Research

Everest Group’s Peak Matrix© EXM Platform Assessment Finds Survale’s pre-hire to retire talent feedback platform a Major Contender among leading

Webinar: The Secret World of Hiring Managers and Recruiters

Survale co-founders, Ian Alexander and Jason Moreau, recently talked about recruiter and hiring manager alignment at a Talent Board candidate